Head Start Calendar

Download Instructional Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences (VIRTUAL)
-
LES and HMES
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WGC Head Start
  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • Recognitions Calendar